H.E.A.R.
hearnet.comare you at risk?featuresshop HEAReventspartners
hearnet.comabout HEARhelp uslinks

About H.E.A.R.

Mission Statement

H.E.A.R. Board

H.E.A.R. Programs

H.E.A.R.'s Accomplishments

H.E.A.R. Records

Media Coverage

Press Room

H.E.A.R. Partners

H.E.A.R. Street Team





chat us up join our email list

Released by:

FDR (Face Down Records)
PO Box 1733
Burlington, NJ 08016

ph: (609) 239-9841
fax: (609) 239-7822 www.facedown.net

Available 3/23/04

Who's Not Forgotten: - A Tribute To The Who

CD Benefiting H.E.A.R.

The Story • Line Up • Dedication & Insert

1000 CD will be pressed
400 CDs will be used for promotion
21 tracks on the disc.

1. Heaven and Hell - Photon Band - www.darla.com 
2. The Real Me - Bastards of Melody - www.bastardsofmelody.com 
3. The Kids Are Alright - The Lolas - www.jamrecordings.com 
4. Bargain - Dipsomaniacs - www.dipsomaniacs.net 
5. Behind Blue Eyes - Pat Dinizio - www.patdinizio.com 
6. Baba O'Riley - Guided By Voices - www.gbv.com 
7. Long Live Rock - Tommy Conwell w/ Dipsomaniacs - www.tommyconwell.com 
8. Glow Girl - Bigger Lovers - www.thebiggerlovers.com 
9. I'm a Boy - Cordalene - www.cordalene.com 
10. Pictures of Lily - Taggart - www.taggartrocks.com 
11. Athena - Grand Fabric - www.grandfabric.com 
12. Squeeze Box - The Commons - www.thecommons.net 
13. Maryanne with the Shaky Hands - Chris Richards - www.jamrecordings.com 
14. I Can See for Miles - Jim Basnight - www.jimbasnight.com 
15. Substitute - Blank Pages - www.blankpagespop.com 
16. Circles - Jeremy - www.jamrecordings.com 
17. So Sad About Us - Steve Brown - www.rigbees.com 
18. 1921 - Nancy Falkow - www.nancyfalkow.com 
19. Boris the Spider - J Horndog - http://www.horndogmusic.com 
20. My Generation - The Contractions - www.thecontractions.com  
21. I Can't Explain - Glowfriends - www.jamrecordings.com

 

 




are you at risk? | features | shop H.E.A.R. | events | partners

about H.E.A.R. | help us | links | home


copyright 1995-2013 - all rights reserved - full trademark notice


search | disclaimer | photo credits |contact us